Translate this website:

2016 Annual Report

The Annual Meeting of the Members of Nishnabotna Valley Rural Electric Cooperative will be held at the Vet's Memorial Auditorium in Harlan, IA, at 7:00 p.m. on Wednesday, August 8, 2018. There will be a meal at 5:30, doors open at 5:15 p.m.

This years Annual Meeting will include the election of two (2) directors from Districts 5 and 6. Each will serve for a 3-year term. The candidates will be nominated for Director by the Committee of Nominations. More information will be available this summer.

Current Directors from Districts 5 and 6 are as follows:

District No. 5: Bryan Greve

District No. 6: Don Applegate